Ghent: a metropolis with excellent cuisine. The Belfort Stadscafé and Restaurant, situated in the cosy city centre in the shadow of the Market Hall and the three famous towers, offers your favourite recipes every day, homemade using the freshest ingredients.

Typical Ghent dishes complete the Belfort Foodbar’s menu.

Lunch, à la carte, meals, one-pan dishes, waffles and pancakes are available daily, even for large groups. Our menu wouldn’t be what it is without our specialties like ribs, Ghent stew, and Ghent waterzooi stew with chicken or fish. Keep coming back for our sizzling steaks, a wonderful cut of Belgian Blue beef prepared to perfection.

Enjoy a cosy get-together on our spacious terrace in the historic heart of the city, with fabulous views of the Belfry of Ghent. You can choose from our extensive range of regional beers and other tasty treats. Our team works hard every day to provide you with top-notch service and a great ambiance. This is where Ghent comes alive!

We are happy to welcome group reservations for up to 150 guests, providing them with everything delicious that Ghent has to offer.

Sit-down meals or standing buffets, even a reception on our terrace; we can discuss any formula.

Contact info Belfort Stadscafé en Restaurant

Gand: ville métropole, cuisine exquise. Dans le centre-ville très accueillant vous trouverez le Belfort Stadscafé et Restaurant, sous la HALLE MUNICIPALE, entre les célèbres trois tours. Chaque jour, vous y choisissez votre plat favori, toujours fait maison avec des produits frais.

Le menu du Belfort Foodbar vous offre évidemment aussi des plats typiquement gantois.

Déjeuners, plats à la carte, menus, cocottes, gaufres et crêpes sont à disposition tous les jours, même pour les groupes nombreux. Nous vous proposons également des spécialités locales, comme les spareribs, carbonade, waterzooi de poisson ou de volaille à la gantoise. N’hésitez pas à goûter l’excellent “sizzling steak”, préparé avec le fameux bleu-blanc belge.

Profitez d’un moment agréable à la terrasse spacieuse dans le centre historique de la ville, avec une vue unique sur le Beffroi. Choisissez une de nos bières locales ou de nos gourmandises gantoises. Notre équipe vous offre un service excellent et une ambiance agréable, chaque jour de la semaine. C’est ici que la ville de Gand se réveille !

Nous accueillons les groupes jusqu’à 150 personnes, après réservation.

Places assises ou debout, réception à la terrasse : parlez-nous de vos souhaits.

Coordonnées Belfort Stadscafé en Restaurant