3°C / 37°F

Rain

Ibis Gent Centrum Kathedraal

Ibis Gent Centrum Kathedraal

Ibis Gent Centrum Kathedraal

Ibis Gent Centrum Kathedraal

Ibis Gent Centrum Kathedraal

Ibis Gent Centrum Kathedraal

Ibis Gent Centrum Kathedraal

Ibis Gent Centrum Kathedraal

Ibis Gent Centrum Kathedraal

Ibis Gent Centrum Kathedraal

The Ibis-hotel Gent Centrum Kathedraal, facing the cathedral, is within walking distance of the historic monuments. The congress centres and exhibition centres are only a few miles away. Ideally suited for business travellers and private get-aways. The hotel boasts 120 air-conditioned rooms, a pay and display car park. The bar with snacks and fast Wi-Fi for guests is open 24/7.

Accessibility

Take the Circulation Plan into account.

In the Ghent circulation plan, this hotel is located in the car-free zone.
You can reach the hotel from the ring road (R40) via sectors “Portus Ganda” or “Krook” and the access roads Kasteellaan, Brusselsepoortstraat, Sint-Lievenspoortstraat, B401 (“autostrade” exit), Kunstlaan or Kortrijksepoortstraat.
Are you coming by car and would like to use the hotel car park? Don't forget to arrange this with the hotel in advance. You will need to specify your registration number when booking. This will allow the hotel to ensure that you can enter the car-free zone with your car. What if you are coming in a rental car and would like to use the hotel car park? Let the hotel know when you book and specify the registration number of the rental car when checking in.

Gents circulatieplan

  • Kindvriendelijke logies

Public transport

Duivelsteen

Korenmarkt

Contact

Ibis Gent Centrum Kathedraal

Limburgstraat 2
9000 Gent
Tel.: +32-92330000
E-mailadres: H0961@accor.com
Stadsplan: D3

9°C / 48°F

Light rain

Chercher

Ibis Gent Centrum Kathedraal

Ibis Gent Centrum Kathedraal

Ibis Gent Centrum Kathedraal

Ibis Gent Centrum Kathedraal

Ibis Gent Centrum Kathedraal

Ibis Gent Centrum Kathedraal

Ibis Gent Centrum Kathedraal

Ibis Gent Centrum Kathedraal

Ibis Gent Centrum Kathedraal

Ibis Gent Centrum Kathedraal

L’hôtel Ibis Gent Centrum Kathedraal fait face à la cathédrale, à distance de marche des monuments historiques. Les centres de congrès et d’exposition ne sont qu’à quelques kilomètres. Idéal pour les voyages d’affaires et excursions privées. L’hôtel possède 120 chambres avec air conditionné, parking payant, Internet sans fil rapide et bar-snack ouvert 24 h/24 pour les clients.

Accessibilité

Tenez compte du Plan de circulation.

Selon le plan de circulation gantois, cet hôtel se situe dans la zone interdite aux véhicules.
Vous y accéderez depuis le ring (R40) via les secteurs «Portus Ganda» ou «Krook» et les voies d’accès Kasteellaan, Brusselsepoortstraat, Sint-Lievenspoortstraat, B401 (sortie d’autoroute), Kunstlaan ou Kortrijksepoortstraat.
Vous venez en voiture et vous souhaitez utiliser le parking de l’hôtel? Signalez-le à l’avance à l’hôtel. Lors de votre réservation, communiquez votre numéro de plaque d’immatriculation. L’hôtel veillera à ce que vous puissiez accéder à la zone piétonne. Vous venez en voiture de location et vous souhaitez utiliser le parking de l’hôtel? Indiquez-le à l’hôtel lors de votre réservation et communiquez le numéro de plaque d’immatriculation de la voiture de location lors du check-in.

Gents circulatieplan

  • Kindvriendelijke logies

Arrêt du transport public

Duivelsteen

Korenmarkt

Contact

Ibis Gent Centrum Kathedraal

Limburgstraat 2
9000 Gent
Tel.: +32-92330000
E-mailadres: H0961@accor.com
Stadsplan: D3

A la une