#alwaysbetteronthewater
Located in the Old Docks, the ark of Noah is a unique lunch bar & event venue on the water. It offers a panoramic view of Handelsdok, which stretches from Muide to Dampoort. In the heart of a trendy new neighbourhood in the north of Ghent and situated within walking distance from the city centre. A hidden gem, both intimate and easily accessible by bike, car, bus and train; nearby parking options are available.

1 EVENT SPACE: Private or corporate

Do you want to share or celebrate something with your friends, customers or colleagues? And do you want it to be extra original or more informal this time? Aye aye captain! Noah can now be rented in its entirety for a work activity, presentation, meeting, dinner or party. The concept offered can range from simple drinks and appetisers... to an extensive three-course dinner prepared by a guest chef. 

* When: Monday to Friday as of 5 pm or during the weekend.  

* For bookings or more information, go to info@noah.gent.

* Number of guests: max. 50-55 people

2 LUNCH BAR: Quirky, Ghentian & Healthy

Jump on board for a weekly changing lunch during the week. You can choose from our tasty whole-meal salads, southern pasta dishes, pitta of the week... Or opt for a grilled sandwich with a twist, supplemented by a colourful salad buffet. 

* When: from Monday to Friday: between 11.30 am and 5 pm. 

* Reservation is also possible for larger groups

* Eat in or take away

3 POP-UP MOMENTS with guest chefs

On a regular basis we gladly surprise you with one of our legendary pop-up moments. Together with one of our guest chefs we go with the flow of the seasons and often try something new. Keep an eye on our calendar on our website under 'activities' or subscribe to our newsletter.

 

Welcome on board!

Contact info Noah

#alwaysbetteronthewater
L’arche de Noé (NOAH) est un lunch bar événementiel qui flotte dans le quartier du port de Gand. Avec une vue panoramique sur le Handelsdok, qui s’étend du quartier Muide au Dampoort. Il se trouve au cœur du nouveau quartier dans le nord de Gand, à quelques minutes de marche du centre. Une adresse intime située un peu à l’écart, tout en restant accessible à vélo, en bus, en train ou en voiture. Il y a des possibilités de stationner dans le quartier.

1 BAR ÉVÉNEMENTIEL: privé ou professionnel

Vous avez quelque chose à partager ou à fêter avec vos amis, clients ou collègues? Un événement original et informel? Oui mon capitaine! Vous pouvez réserver Noah pour y travailler ou y organiser une présentation, une réunion, un dîner ou une fête. Une formule simple avec de quoi boire et grignoter… ou un menu trois services concocté par un chef invité.

* Quand? En semaine à partir de 17 heures ou pendant le week-end.

* Réservations et informations: info@noah.gent.

* Capacité maximale: 50-55 personnes.

2 LUNCH BAR : original, sain et gantois

Montez à bord du lundi au vendredi pour un lunch qui change chaque semaine. Craquez pour une salade repas bien assaisonnée, des pâtes méridionales, la pita de la semaine… ou pour un croque-monsieur revisité et servez-vous au buffet de salades coloré.

* Quand? Du lundi au vendredi de 11h30 à 17h.

* Réservation possible pour les groupes

* À manger sur place ou à emporter

3 POP-UP MOMENTS avec des chefs

Nous vous surprenons régulièrement avec un de nos fameux Pop-Up Moments. Nous naviguons au rythme des saisons et il nous arrive de virer complètement de bord, en collaboration avec un de nos chefs invités. Tenez notre calendrier à l'œil sur notre site web – rubrique ‘activités’ – ou abonnez-vous à notre newsletter.

 

Bienvenue à bord!

Coordonnées Noah